( 0911 ) 780 788 90 info@wg-fue-oas.de
Gerhard Niedermann

Gerhard Niedermann

VORSTAND

( 0911 ) 780 788 90
info@wg-fue-oas.de

Roland Breun

Roland Breun

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER VORSTAND

( 0911 ) 780 788 90
info@wg-fue-oas.de

Alfred Hullin

Alfred Hullin

VORSTAND

( 0911 ) 780 788 90
info@wg-fue-oas.de

Brigitte Jakobi

Brigitte Jakobi

PROKURISTIN / BILANZIERUNG

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 14
jakobi@wg-fue-oas.de

Stefanie Richter

Stefanie Richter

VORSTANDSASSISTENTIN

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 20
richter@wg-fue-oas.de

Sabine Antal

Sabine Antal

MIETERBETREUUNG

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 15
antal@wg-fue-oas.de

Stefanie Reicher

Stefanie Reicher

MIETERBETREUUNG

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 16
reicher@wg-fue-oas.de

Petra Lachman

Petra Lachman

VERMIETUNG / VERWALTUNG

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 11
lachman@wg-fue-oas.de

Evelyn Studtrucker

Evelyn Studtrucker

VERMIETUNG / VERWALTUNG

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 10
studtrucker@wg-fue-oas.de

Adisa Grohs-Redzepagic

Adisa Grohs-Redzepagic

TECHNISCHE MITARBEITERIN

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 17
grohs@wg-fue-oas.de

Daniel Leugner

Daniel Leugner

AUSZUBILDENDER

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 18
leugner@wg-fue-oas.de

Roland Breun

Roland Breun

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER VORSTAND

( 0911 ) 780 788 90
info@wg-fue-oas.de

Gerhard Niedermann

Gerhard Niedermann

VORSTAND

( 0911 ) 780 788 90
info@wg-fue-oas.de

Alfred Hullin

Alfred Hullin

VORSTAND

( 0911 ) 780 788 90
info@wg-fue-oas.de

Brigitte Jakobi

Brigitte Jakobi

PROKURISTIN / BILANZIERUNG

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 14
jakobi@wg-fue-oas.de

Stefanie Richter

Stefanie Richter

VORSTANDSASSISTENTIN

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 20
richter@wg-fue-oas.de

Sabine Antal

Sabine Antal

MIETERBETREUUNG

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 15
antal@wg-fue-oas.de

Stefanie Reicher

Stefanie Reicher

MIETERBETREUUNG

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 16
reicher@wg-fue-oas.de

Petra Lachmann

Petra Lachmann

VERMIETUNG / VERWALTUNG

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 11
lachmann@wg-fue-oas.de

Evelyn Studtrucker

Evelyn Studtrucker

VERMIETUNG / VERWALTUNG

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 10
studtrucker@wg-fue-oas.de

Adisa Grohs-Redzepagic

Adisa Grohs-Redzepagic

TECHNISCHE MITARBEITERIN

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 17
grohs@wg-fue-oas.de

Daniel Leugner

Daniel Leugner

AUSZUBILDENDER

( 0911 ) 780 78 89 – 18
leugner@wg-fue-oas.de